Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 12 days,9 hours,52 minutes,94%
Sunrise: 7:05am
Sunset: 5:32pm
Daylight: 10:27
Moonrise: 3:36pm (03-Feb-2023)
Moonset: 6:05am (03-Feb-2023)
Waxing Gibbous
94% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Sat, 28-Jan-2023 10:20am EST
January 28 2023 15:20 UTC
Sun, 05-Feb-2023 1:29pm EST
February 5 2023 18:29 UTC
Mon, 13-Feb-2023 11:01am EST
February 13 2023 16:01 UTC
Mon, 20-Feb-2023 2:06am EST
February 20 2023 07:06 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Mon, 20-Mar-2023 5:25pm EDT
March 20 2023 21:25 UTC
Wed, 21-Jun-2023 10:58am EDT
June 21 2023 14:58 UTC
Sat, 23-Sep-2023 2:51am EDT
September 23 2023 06:51 UTC
Thu, 21-Dec-2023 10:28pm EST
December 22 2023 03:28 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display